Flat Bush

(09) 274 8279 20 Flat Bush Rd Otara, Auckland


                                                        


                                                                     Senior Management        

 

Principal

Banapa Avatea: banapaa@flatbush.school.nz

Deputy Principal

James Williams: jamesw@flatbush.school.nz

Associate Principal

Janetta Mayerhofler: janettam@flatbush.school.nz

SENCO

Julie Shirley: julies@flatbush.school.nz

Junior Syndicate Teachers - Years 1 and 2

Room 1 - Syndicate Leader

Lisa Boyd-Crofskey: lisab@flatbush.school.nz 

Room 2

Caitlin Haynes: caitlinh@flatbush.school.nz

Room 5

Bernadine Russell: bernadiner@flatbush.school.nz

Room 6

Elizabeth Heather: elizabethh@flatbush.school.nz

Room 7

Sheridan Sampson: sheridans@flatbush.school.nz

Room 8

Natasha Young: natashay@flatbush.school.nz 

Room 21

Cissy Zhao: cissyh@flatbush.school.nz

Room 22Martha Mokalei: martham@flatbush.school.nz 

Room 23

Fiona Mafileo-Henderson: fionamh@flatbush.school.nz

Middle Syndicate Teachers- Years 3 and 4


Room 9 - Syndicate Leader

Osana Crawley: osanac@flatbush.school.nz

Room 11

Teokotai Tuteru: teokotait@flatbush.school.nz

Room 12

Elisa Patterson: elisap@flatbush.school.nz

Room 13

Karen Browne: karenb@flatbush.school.nz

Room 14

Naomi Ezekiela: naomie@flatbush.school.nz

Room 15

Pratima Hira: pratimah@flatbush.school.nz

Senior Syndicate Teachers - Years 5 and 6


Room 19 - Syndicate Leader

Emily Fernando:  emilyf@flatbush.school.nz

Room 10

Siliga Stanley: siligas@flatbush.school.nz

Room 16

Manu Fonohema: manuf@flatbush.school.nz

Room 17

Fa'anunu Aneru: faanunua@flatbush.school.nz

Room 18

Anne Vaka: annev@flatbush.school.nz

Room 20

Dinah Winiata: dinahw@flaybush.school.nz

Specialist Teachers

 

Reading Recovery

Sela Togiatu: selat@flatbush.school.nz 

Te Reo Māori/Sport and Physical Education

Natasha Young: natashay@flatbush.school.nz

Drum Beats/Student mentoring

Demetrius Savai'inaea 

Classroom Release Teachers

 

Yogi Moodley

Whaea Julie Stone-Pohatu

Teacher Aides

 

Ann Ongoua

Turi Tupou

Paese Letele

Awhina Wipani

Briana Samu-Harris

Joyce Roache

Maggy Heather

Agness Sagala

Gemima Katipa

Masina Taumafai

Office and Administration

 

Administration 

Tania Hinga

Accounts and Payroll

Sheree Ellison

Community Liaison

Peti Ualesi 

School Grounds and Property

 

Caretaker

Ian Ellice

Assistant Caretaker

Tom Tupou




Not currently logged in.