Flat Bush

(09) 274 8279 20 Flat Bush Rd Otara, Auckland


                                                        


                                                                     Senior Management  

Principal

Banapa Avatea: banapaa@flatbush.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Janetta Mayerhofler: janettam@flatbush.school.nz

Associate PrincipalEmily Fernando:  emilyf@flatbush.school.nz

SENCO

Julie Shirley: julies@flatbush.school.nz

Team Kakano Teachers - New Entrants and  Year 1 

Room 1 - Team Leader

Lisa Boyd-Crofskey: lisab@flatbush.school.nz 

Room 2

Bernadine Russell: bernadiner@flatbush.school.nz

Room 7 Cassandra Shoemark: cassandras@flatbush.school.nz
Room 23Fiona Mafileo Henderson: fionamh@flatbush.school.nz
   Team Tupu Teachers        Years 2 and 3

Room 5

Caitlin Haynes: caitlinh@flatbush.school.nz

Room 6

Elizabeth Heather: elizabethh@flatbush.school.nz

Room 8

Sina Lologa sinal@flatbush.school.nz 

Room 21

Cissy Zhao: cissyh@flatbush.school.nz

Room 22Martha Mokalei:martham@flatbush.school.nz

Team Whanake Teachers- Years 3 and 4


Room 9 - Team Leader

Osana Crawley: osanac@flatbush.school.nz

Room 11

Teokotai Tuteru: teokotait@flatbush.school.nz

Room 12

Elisa Patterson: elisap@flatbush.school.nz

Room 13

Karen Browne: karenb@flatbush.school.nz

Room 14

Naomi Ezekiela: naomie@flatbush.school.nz

Room 15

Pratima Hira: pratimah@flatbush.school.nz

Team Panekiretanga Teachers - Years 5 and 6


Room 19 - Team Leader

Emily Fernando:  emilyf@flatbush.school.nz

Room 10

Siliga Stanley: siligas@flatbush.school.nz

Room 16

Manu Fonohema: manuf@flatbush.school.nz

Room 17

Fa'anunu Aneru: faanunua@flatbush.school.nz

Room 18

Anne Vaka: annev@flatbush.school.nz

Room 20

Dinah Winiata: dinahw@flaybush.school.nz

Specialist Teachers

 

Reading Recovery/Supplementary Support

Sela Togiatu: selat@flatbush.school.nz 

Te Reo Māori/Sport and Physical Education

Natasha Young: natashay@flatbush.school.nz

Moiho Leaupepe: moihol@flatbush.school.nz

FBS Social Media Ambassador

Demetrius Savai'inaea 

Classroom Release Teachers

 

Yogi Moodley

Whaea Julie Stone-Pohatu

Teacher Aides

 

Ann Ongoua

Turi Tupou

Paese Letele

Awhina Wipani

Briana Samu-Harris

Ama Faumuina

Easter Tuiti

Maggy Heather

Agness Sagala

Gemima Katipa

Masina Taumafai

Vera Elisara

Angie Harris

Office and Administration

 

Administration 

Tania Hinga

Accounts/Payroll/School Attendance

Sheree Ellison

Social Worker
Danni-Elle Lindsay: danni-elle@taiawa.org.nz

School Grounds and Property

 

Caretaker

Ian Ellice

Assistant Caretaker

Tom Tupou