Flat Bush

(09) 274 8279 20 Flat Bush Rd Otara, Auckland


IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR FBS WHĀNAU
 
(please share with all of our FBS whanau)

Kia ora, Kia orana, Malo lelei, Talofa lava, Namaste, Fakalofa lahi atu, Bula vinaka,  Ni hao, greetings to all whanau and friends of Flat Bush School

We hope that you are all safe and well.

We are returning to our school's Distance Learning Programme. FBS- DL has activities that require internet access, and activities that don’t. Our school’s website www.flatbush.school.nz is the main place to access each classes FBS-DL activities. 

Our teachers will be connecting with their learners and whanau from August the 17th either by call, text or email. 

Please DO NOT expect your child to do school work from 9-3pm each day and do not feel stressed about them missing out, or going back in their learning. 

Enjoy this unique time with your beautiful children, our staff miss them and cannot wait to get back to school and back to normal. For now, our FBS-DL is our ‘normal’, and we intend to make the best of it.

Thank you for your amazing support.
Stay home. Stay safe. Stay in your bubble. Be kind.

Love to you all from the Staff and Board of Trustees of Flat Bush School.

Flat Bush School email addresses

JUNIOR Classes

Syndicate Leader:Lisa Boyd-Crofskey: lisab@flatbush.school.nz

Room 1:Sheridan Sampson: sheridans@flatbush.school.nz

Room 2:Caitlin Haynes: caitlinh@flatbush.school.nz

Room 5:Bernadine Russell: bernadiner@flatbush.school.nz

Room 6: Elizabeth Heather: elizabethh@flatbush.school.nz

Room 7: Martha Mokalei: martham@flatbush.school: .nz

Room 8:Janetta Mayerhofler: janettam@flatbush.school.nz

Room 21:Cissy Zhao: cissyh@flatbush.school.nz

Room 23:Fiona Mafileo-Henderson: fionamh@flatbush.school.nz

MIDDLE classes

Syndicate Leader Room 9 :Osana Crawley: osanac@flatbush.school.nz

Room 11:Teokotai Tuteru: teokotait@flatbush.school.nz

Room 12:Elisa Patterson: elisap@flatbush.school.nz

Room 13:Karen Browne: karenb@flatbush.school.nz

Room 14:Naomi Ezekiela: naomie@flatbush.school.nz

Room 15:Pratima Hira: pratimah@flatbush.school.nz

SENIOR Classes

Syndicate Leader: Room 19: Emily Fernando -  emilyf@flatbush.school.nz

Room 10:Siliga Stanley: siligas@flatbush.school.nz

Room 16:Manu Fonohema: manuf@flatbush.school.nz

Room 17:Fa'anunu Aneru: faanunua@flatbush.school.nz

Room 18:Anne Vaka: annv@flatbush.school.nz

Room 20:Dinah Winiata: dinahw@flatbush.school.nz

Reading Recovery: Sela Togiatu: selat@flatbush.school.nz

Te Reo Māori/Sport and Physical Education :Natasha Young: natashay@flatbush.school.nz

 

 

 

Not currently logged in.