Flat Bush

(09) 274 8279 20 Flat Bush Rd Otara, Auckland

                                                                     Senior Management  

Principal

Banapa Avatea: banapaa@flatbush.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Janetta Mayerhofler: janettam@flatbush.school.nz

Associate PrincipalEmily Fernando:  emilyf@flatbush.school.nz

SENCO

Julie Shirley: julies@flatbush.school.nz

Team Kakano Teachers - New Entrants and  Year 1 

Room 1- Team LeaderLisa Boyd-Crofskey: lisab@flatbush.school.nz

Room 2

Bernadine Russell: bernadiner@flatbush.school.nz

Room 7 Cassandra Shoemark: cassandras@flatbush.school.nz
Room 23Katy Brown: katyb@flatbush.school.nz

Room 5

Caitlin Haynes: caitlinh@flatbush.school.nz

Room 6 Elizabeth Heather: elizabethh@flatbush.school.nz

Room 8

Sina Lologa sinal@flatbush.school.nz 

Team Whanake Teachers- Years 3 and 4


Room 9- Team LeaderFa'anunu Aneru: faanunua@flatbush.school.nz

Room 11

Teokotai Tuteru: teokotait@flatbush.school.nz

Room 12Elisa Patterson: elisap@flatbush.school.nz

Room 13

Karen Browne: karenb@flatbush.school.nz

Room 14

Martha Mokalei:martham@flatbush.school.nz

Room 15

Pratima Hira: pratimah@flatbush.school.nz

Room 21 Cissy Zhao: cissyh@flatbush.school.nz

Team Panekiretanga Teachers - Years 5 and 6


Room 17: Team Leader

Sela Togiatu: selat@flatbush.school.nz  

Room 10

Siliga Stanley: siligas@flatbush.school.nz

Room 16

Manu Fonohema: manuf@flatbush.school.nz

Room 17

Dinah Winiata: dinahw@flatbush.school.nz

Room 18

Anne Vaka: annev@flatbush.school.nz

Room 19

Sela Togiatu: selat@flatbush.school.nz 

Sheridan Sampson: sheridans@faltbush.school.nz

Specialist Teachers

 

Reading Recovery/Supplementary Support

Sela Togiatu: selat@flatbush.school.nz 

Sheridan Sampson: sheridans@faltbush.school.nz

Te Reo Māori/Sport/Physical Education


Natasha Young: natashay@flatbush.school.nz

Moiho Leaupepe: moihol@flatbush.school.nz

FBS Social Media Ambassador

Demetrius Savai'inaea 

Classroom Release Teachers

 

Yogi Moodley

Whaea Julie Stone-Pohatu

Teacher Aides

 

Ann Ongoua

Turi Tupou

Paese Letele

Awhina Wipani

Briana Samu-Harris

Ama Faumuina

Logan Avatea

Lilo Asiata

Easter Tuiti

Maggy Heather

Agness Sagala

Gemima Katipa

Masina Taumafai

Vera Elisara

Angie Harris

Annah Finau

Office and Administration

 

Administration 

Tania Hinga

Accounts/Payroll/School Attendance

Sheree Ellison

Social Worker
TBC

School Grounds and Property

 

Caretaker

Ian Ellice

Assistant Caretaker

Tom Tupou